Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Dothan

5 rating

Abbie is an absolute rockstar! We have a VERY strong willed toddler who absolutely does NOT like getting his hair cut. Abbie was so patient and went above and beyond to help us get him a much needed trim. She was able to get more of his hair cut than ANY other stylist we’ve tried at multiple different places. So thankful that we we’re lucky enough to have her cut his hair.

5 rating

Mrs Virginia had her hands full today, she did an awesome job, I had no idea what I wanted!! Perfect And she’s hot

1 rating

The Hairstylist are to old and don’t know what they are doing! 2/1/22 I went in to get a hair cut but got Butcher. Crazy the sport clips should be senior citizen clipps

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Shan H. | July 1, 2022 Stylist

"Abbie is an absolute rockstar! We have a VERY strong willed toddler who absolutely does NOT like get"

5
Donny S. | April 23, 2022 Stylist

"Mrs Virginia had her hands full today, she did an awesome job, I had no idea what I wanted!! Perfect"

1
Paul Girton. | February 1, 2022 Stylist

"The Hairstylist are to old and don’t know what they are doing! 2/1/22 I went in to get a hair cut bu"

5
Danny K. | January 20, 2021 Stylist

"Kristen was amazing best hair cut I've ever had thanking about getting another hair cut tomorrow lol"

5
James L. | August 26, 2020 Stylist

"Lauren was amazing 😉 she did and awesome 😎 job!!! Would definitely come back!"

5
Matt C. | August 24, 2020 Stylist

"Donna,was awesome! Only a short wait time after coming in at the end of the day. Donna, and her co-w"

5
Roy B. | December 12, 2018 Stylist

"Sarah from the Dothan store did an outstanding job with my haircut experience. She was knowledgeable"

5
Aj L. | December 2, 2018 Stylist

"Kristen kirk did an amazing job on mine and my sons hair. Very good customer sevrice. Will most defi"

5
Jeremy W. | October 22, 2018 Stylist

"Kristen has cut my hair in the Dothan, Al. location two times and a row now and she has done a perfe"