Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Dothan

5 rating

We never been to sport clips before , the ladies took real good care of us . My boys and I were pampered . We love loved it . Thank you so much ladies

5 rating

First time i got my hair cut here i wanted to keep coming back

5 rating

Great place, good service

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
James E. | August 9, 2019 Google

"We never been to sport clips before , the ladies took real good care of us . My boys and I were pamp"

5
rapid k. | August 7, 2019 Google

"First time i got my hair cut here i wanted to keep coming back"

5
Zack B. | August 5, 2019 Google

"Great place, good service"

4
Jamie R. | July 17, 2019 Google

"Really good place to get your haircut"

5
Rick J. | July 8, 2019 Google

"Sarah is super sweet and she gives a great edge up."

4
payden b. | June 26, 2019 Google

"First haircut has a great discount"

3
Bill E. | June 2, 2019 Google

"this exact man in the photograph was there and had that exact smile. He kept staring at me at the en"

5
Jessie W. | May 1, 2019 Google

"Shameria is SO kind, patient and understanding. I was really nervous going from medium length hair t"

5
Kenny S. | April 28, 2019 Google

"Been going for 3 years. Never had a complaint with any stylist that I have used. Today, I met Ailyn."

5
Slater S. | April 8, 2019 Facebook

"Sarah took real good care of me. My first time with her and I learned some new things from her. The "