Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Dothan

5 rating

Great experience! Will use them more in the future!

5 rating

Very friendly staff top notch service highly recommend the MVP as a gift for self.

4 rating

First time visit,very pleasant experience.Highly recommended.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Stephen C. | March 8, 2019 Facebook

"Great experience! Will use them more in the future!"

5
Steven P. | March 7, 2019 Google

"Very friendly staff top notch service highly recommend the MVP as a gift for self."

4
Mike B. | March 7, 2019 Google

"First time visit,very pleasant experience.Highly recommended."

5
Susan H. | March 5, 2019 Google

"Excellent hair stylist that's where my husband goes to get his hair done employees are friendly and "

5
Tim S. | February 10, 2019 Google

"Went to sports clips for the first time. Shameria done a perfect job my hair has never looked better"

5
Tim S. | February 10, 2019 Facebook

"Shameria cit my hair Saturday and did an amazing job she is the best in my opinion and will be the o"

5
David A. | January 27, 2019 Google

"Do not let the name of this place fool you. It is by no means a standard "Great Clips" place. The gi"

5
Jeremy K. | January 15, 2019 Google

"Sports Clips should be your only choice when you need a haircut! I have been going to their location"

5
Parker W. | January 8, 2019 Google

"They did good"