Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Dothan

5 rating

Great

5 rating

I suggest all guys go here! Ask for the MVP?the shampooing, hot towel and massage is like a mini-spa treatment. I always have a great experience! Ask for Lauren or Kristen, you won?t be disappointed!

4 rating

My son really loves this place. They do a good job of cutting his hair. They always listen to my wife when she talks about how she wants it cut.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 60 Client reviews

5
Donna S. | October 14, 2020 Google

" Great"

5
Ryan L. | October 9, 2020 Google

" I suggest all guys go here! Ask for the MVP?the shampooing, hot towel and massage is like a mini-sp"

4
Lee B. | October 2, 2020 Google

" My son really loves this place. They do a good job of cutting his hair. They always listen to my wi"

5
Brad B. | September 13, 2020 Google

" Kristen does an excellent job on my hair. I love this place because I don't ever feel like I'm bein"

5
Larry W. | September 9, 2020 Google

" Great service, great cut! Donna was fantastic, too!"

3
Casey H. | September 7, 2020 Google

" Normally I love this place and have been going since it opened. Unfortunately with the ridiculous R"

5
Jeremy M. | August 30, 2020 Google

" Go to Kristen! She can cut a great fade!"

5
Bryan B. | August 29, 2020 Google

" Being a new customer, Lauren was very attentive and patient learning how I wanted my haircut and st"

5
James L. | August 25, 2020 Google

" Lauren was a great stylist. She did an awesome job! #lauren4president!"

5
Jeremy M. | August 22, 2020 Google

" Go to Kristen! She can cut a comb over well!"